Visitor Session Statistics
This section shows how many visitors viewed your web site and how long they stayed. The information is split up into time slices based on the duration of the log file.

Visitor Session Statistics
Time Frame
Visitors
Unique Visitors
First-Time Visitors
Average Visit Length
Visitor-Minutes
Fri 03/01/2002
19
18
0
00:00:03
1
Sat 03/02/2002
10
8
0
00:00:56
9
Sun 03/03/2002
7
6
0
0
0
Mon 03/04/2002
16
15
0
00:00:03
1
Tue 03/05/2002
11
11
0
00:01:04
11
Wed 03/06/2002
20
20
0
00:00:38
12
Thu 03/07/2002
24
22
0
00:00:58
23
Fri 03/08/2002
17
15
0
00:01:06
18
Sat 03/09/2002
16
15
0
00:01:25
22
Sun 03/10/2002
16
16
0
00:00:17
4
Mon 03/11/2002
21
21
0
00:00:08
3
Tue 03/12/2002
16
15
0
00:00:30
8
Wed 03/13/2002
34
29
0
00:01:23
47
Thu 03/14/2002
16
13
0
00:00:36
9
Fri 03/15/2002
15
15
0
00:00:38
9
Sat 03/16/2002
9
8
0
00:01:50
16
Sun 03/17/2002
21
14
0
00:03:36
75
Mon 03/18/2002
32
29
0
00:01:28
47
Tue 03/19/2002
16
13
0
00:04:05
65
Wed 03/20/2002
19
18
0
00:02:01
38
Thu 03/21/2002
14
12
0
00:00:40
9
Fri 03/22/2002
15
15
0
00:01:14
18
Sat 03/23/2002
9
9
0
00:00:19
2
Sun 03/24/2002
7
7
0
0
0
Mon 03/25/2002
24
24
0
0
0
Tue 03/26/2002
22
22
0
00:00:39
14
Wed 03/27/2002
13
13
0
00:02:03
26
Thu 03/28/2002
10
10
0
00:00:36
6
Fri 03/29/2002
9
9
0
00:00:55
8
Sat 03/30/2002
6
6
0
0
0
Sun 03/31/2002
1
1
0
0
0
Averages
NA
NA
NA
00:00:56
16
Totals
NA
NA
NA
00:29:11
514

[WebTrends Corporation]

This report was generated by WebTrends.


WebTrends is a registered trademark of WebTrends Corporation.  
Other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.